Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sonia Mori

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sonia Mori

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

RL Kiser

October 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always helpful and willing to spend as much time with you as necessary w/o looking at the clock"

Andrew Smith

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bought a auto policy from this agency and was very happy at first. They neglected to tell me about a form that I needed to sign after they emailed it to the wrong email address... this then caused my premium to double. I called them and they admitted that it was their fault and they would try to fix it. They didn't, they still say I'm required to pay double for the month. Do not do business with these people the are not a good company"

Zack Stevenson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful in helping with change of address for my renters insurance! Every time we spoke she was attentive and compassionate! Thank you Kim!"

Betty Burrage

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They listen,I love this place every one wants to help out."

Kara Butterbaugh

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re shopping around for insurance go see Christina. She’s a pleasure to work with and will make sure you get all the discounts you’re eligible for! Thanks again Christina K!!"

John Hickman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia's office was awesome and very helpful."

Jake Morris

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful"

Stephen Cochran

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg was very responsive and helpful"

Chuy Garcia

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, very helpful"

Vena Moran

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg was very helpful and he made it clear that he is here to help with any questions that one might have. He is awesome."

fakruddin

July 14, 2020

3  out of  5
"Good one"

Kathleen Norflus

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sonia Moris' State Farm office if very easy to work with and quick to respond to questions! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for car insurance."

Sam Wright

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have spoken with from Sonia Mori State Farm Insurance Agent have been more then a pleasure to work with. They are very knowledgeable and have gone beyond the call of duty to help me get car Insurance."

Kevin Bridenbaker

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Such a quick response time and great prices compared to a bunch of other companies."

Autumn Mattick

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I will never ever ever go anywhere else for any insurance I can get at Sonia's State Farm. I take everyone to Greg. He is the most friendly, understanding and HELPFUL agent I have ever dealt with in my life. Life is so much easier when you have a great insurance rep! Thank you Greg!!!!"

Tyler Mapel

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just moved to FL and had to change my Auto insurance and get renter's insurance. Gregg was a great help and made it easy. Thanks!"

N M

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 2 years now. Great company. Their prices are higher than some, but you do get what you pay for. I do recommend going into the office if you need to make any changes. Much more helpful than over the phone. Shout-out to Greg, he is awesome!"

Calvin Skipper

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service."

Alexandria Igyarto

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Emory has always been very kind and helpful and answers every question I ask with a smile!"

Jessica Lynn

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff, especially Greg who worked with me to find the perfect plan that worked for me."

Sheila Franks

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg Emory is an fantastic agent. He has been really helpful recently with some documents I needed for my auto loan company. Very responsive and fast service. I also have a great rate on my car insurance, which is awesome too."

Denise W

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Gaysha Hill

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Called to update my information on my policy. Greg was so friendly and made me feel valued as a State Farm customer as he congratulated me on my new purchase. I have purchased many cars over the years, but it is just nice to hear people acknowledge it when they weren't the one's who sold it to you. Keep up the great customer service Greg! Thank you for your help! We have been with State Farm for a very very long time!"

Sarah Garcia

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency--been with them for several years, and am consistently impressed. Greg is the best, and works hard for his clients. 5 stars, without question."

Paul Vasquez

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for two decades. Very happy with Soni Mori's professional and knowledgeable staff. They are always available to meet my various needs. Highly recommended."