Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sonia Mori

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sonia Mori

4.5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Burrage

Betty Burrage

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They listen,I love this place every one wants to help out."
Profile photo of Kara Butterbaugh

Kara Butterbaugh

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re shopping around for insurance go see Christina. She’s a pleasure to work with and will make sure you get all the discounts you’re eligible for! Thanks again Christina K!!"
Profile photo of John Hickman

John Hickman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonia's office was awesome and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jake Morris

Jake Morris

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful"
Profile photo of Stephen Cochran

Stephen Cochran

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greg was very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Chuy Garcia

Chuy Garcia

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, very helpful"
Profile photo of Vena Moran

Vena Moran

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg was very helpful and he made it clear that he is here to help with any questions that one might have. He is awesome."
Profile photo of Fakruddin Ahmed

Fakruddin Ahmed

July 14, 2020

3  out of  5
"Good one"
Profile photo of Kathleen Norflus

Kathleen Norflus

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sonia Moris' State Farm office if very easy to work with and quick to respond to questions! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for car insurance."
Profile photo of Sam Wright

Sam Wright

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have spoken with from Sonia Mori State Farm Insurance Agent have been more then a pleasure to work with. They are very knowledgeable and have gone beyond the call of duty to help me get car Insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin Bridenbaker

Kevin Bridenbaker

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Such a quick response time and great prices compared to a bunch of other companies."
Profile photo of Autumn Mattick

Autumn Mattick

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyler Mapel

Tyler Mapel

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just moved to FL and had to change my Auto insurance and get renter's insurance. Gregg was a great help and made it easy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of N M

N M

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Calvin Skipper

Calvin Skipper

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service."
Profile photo of Alexandria Igyarto

Alexandria Igyarto

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greg Emory has always been very kind and helpful and answers every question I ask with a smile!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lynn

Jessica Lynn

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff, especially Greg who worked with me to find the perfect plan that worked for me."
Profile photo of Sheila Franks

Sheila Franks

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Greg Emory is an fantastic agent. He has been really helpful recently with some documents I needed for my auto loan company. Very responsive and fast service. I also have a great rate on my car insurance, which is awesome too."
Profile photo of Denise W

Denise W

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Gaysha Hill

Gaysha Hill

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Garcia

Sarah Garcia

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency--been with them for several years, and am consistently impressed. Greg is the best, and works hard for his clients. 5 stars, without question."
Profile photo of Paul Vasquez

Paul Vasquez

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for two decades. Very happy with Soni Mori's professional and knowledgeable staff. They are always available to meet my various needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Denise Baillargeon

Denise Baillargeon

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Greg for all you do! Super personable and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Brittany n John Cochran

Brittany n John Cochran

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love this place. Definitely a breath of fresh air. They are always so happy and helpful. They make getting insurance of any kind quick and painless. Plus its affordable. I love the staff here always friendly especially Mr.Greg."